For Your Eyes Only

Friday, November 26, 2010

Regine's Fantasy Track List

DISC 1 (Originals)

1. You Don't Know
2. Been Waiting
3. Always
4. This Time
5. True Romance
6. Sana'y Laging Ganito
7. OK Lang Ako
8. Fairy Tale
9. Smile
10. The Funny One (Ogie's Theme)
11. S.M.I.L.E. (Operation Smile Theme)
12. Walang Iba (Diva Theme)

DISC 2 (Covers)

1. Fantasy
2. All My Life
3. I Go Crazy
4. What About Love
5. Papa Don't Preach
6. You And Me
7. Without Me
8. Falling In Love In A Coffee Shop
9. Love Will Keep Us Alive
10. Dying

I'm assuming that Fantasy is Earth Wind and Fire's version not Mariah Carey's original. Or maybe it's Gerard Kenny's version which she sang in her Drawn concert. If there's an Ogie's theme there should have been a Regine's theme. If such a theme existed, it can really be compared to Mariah's theme (Can't take that Away). 


No comments: